Your well-being is our top priority!


Helena's ReviewVisit Property

5/5

Published December 26, 2020

HelenaStayed December 2019

We loved our stay at Hermann and Michelle’s cottage! It was nicely decorated and very spacious. Their colleague Bianca was very friendly and gave us good tips and helped us understand how to get around the island. We would highly recommend this place!


Kyle's ReviewVisit Property

5/5

Published November 23, 2020

KyleStayed October 2020

My stay at Hermann’s Place was one of the highlights of my visit. The space was immaculately clean and beautifully decorated. Michelle’s warmth and graciousness was only eclipsed by the view. Next time I’m in town, I will definitely choose to stay here again.


Clevelynn's ReviewVisit Property

5/5

Published October 1, 2020

ClevelynnStayed October 2020

This home was spotless and absolutely stunning. The view is phenomenal. Everything that was listed was included. I'd recommend this home and its wonderful host to anybody


Tara's ReviewVisit Property

5/5

Published September 3, 2020

TaraStayed September 2020

My husband and I treated our parents to a stay at this villa. We all had a superb time. It was very private and quiet which is exactly what we were looking for. Check in was a breeze as we just called Bianca upon arrival and she met us at the villa. When we had a few issues at the property Bianca/property management were very quick to respond. The views of the ocean from the villa and pool deck are incredible. Pictures do not do it justice. The villa is NOT directly on the beach. It is set up on rocks with no direct access to the water. However, if you just walk a few villa doors down there is a very small beach on the property. It would have been nice to have some beach chairs for this, but there was a snorkel provided. We swam down to right in front of the villa on a calm day and snorkeled. I would recommend renting a vehicle if you like to explore. The villa area felt very safe and it was walking distance to the grocery store, a gym, restaurants, etc, however we liked being able to go as we pleased to the casinos, dinner, and visiting other beaches. Also, the buses stop running around 7pm so that was another big reason to rent a car. Bianca helped us set that up. If you are looking to stay at a quiet and private spot in Nassau away from all of the busy tourist spots then definitely check out this place. Just note that if you plan to go with a group and all of the showers are being used at the same time then there will be little to no water pressure. Bianca said this is completely normal throughout most of the island homes. Same goes to the power outages that happen, but the villa has a generator so no need to worry! Bianca always seems to put her guests needs first.


Philip's ReviewVisit Property

5/5

Published August 9, 2020

PhilipStayed July 2019

his is the 1st of two reviews, more detail to follow in the second as I'll be staying with them twice. For now I'll note Lemon Cottage is a superb and cozy spot to be by yourself or with a sig-o and/or child. Thoughtfully, stylishly and cheerfully decorated. In a nice collage of cottages with communal feel on a single property. Right at beach, right at jitney. Most importantly Florian and Bianca are sweet and attentive hosts. I had numerous logistical snafus and they went out of their way to make sure I was sorted. Even the cleaning staff are sweet and personable:) Will be my go-to spot in Nassau moving forward. Thanks guys you're the bees knees!


Tanya's ReviewVisit Property

5/5

Published August 5, 2020

TanyaStayed July 2020

This 1 bedroom cottage was perfect for my needs. Very clean and stylish. The private beach across the street was perfect. Be sure to bring beach towels. They were the perfect host.


Scott's ReviewVisit Property

5/5

Published May 25, 2020

ScottStayed February 2020

This is an unreal hostel located in the perfect area. The pool and lounge areas are extremely spacious with amazing views. Extremely professional and friendly management and was by far the best hostel experience I have had.


Lisa's ReviewVisit Property

5/5

Published May 21, 2020

LisaStayed January 2020

If you want to get away from the cruise ships and large scale resorts and enjoy a quiet beach vacation this place is perfect. There is a nice quiet beach across the street and it is an easy walk to the local coffee shop and an easy drive to sandy port and coral beach for low key beach and bayside restaurants and bars. The hosts are wonderful...Super attentive and they had a wealth of suggestions for local food and activities.


Maryana's ReviewVisit Property

5/5

Published May 13, 2020

MaryanaStayed May 2020

We stayed here for a Bachelorette and it was perfect! The location was great and Michelle was able to arrange all the taxi services for us, which made it really convenient. There is a grocery store walking distance, as well as a restaurant on the beach called Blue Sail. Michelle was a great host and she was always very responsive to any questions/concerns we had. The view is amazing and I would love to come back here again!


Kirkwood's ReviewVisit Property

5/5

Published April 27, 2020

KirkwoodStayed April 2020

Highly recommended



Explore Sealife

Our Properties

See more properties...

Top